More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for J Perkins

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (62%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Home Karen Taylor Haydock Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Jan Kenwright Haydock Park Lost 6&5
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Jane Wellings Childwall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Sheila Jones Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Carolyn Moir Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Marie Hurst Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Home Marie Hurst Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 6&4
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Home Sheila Bowe Houghwood Won 8&7
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Judith Davies Woolton Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Wendy Johnston Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 17th May 2019 Home B Kenyon Hillside Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Away Cath Williams Mossock Hall Golf Club Lost 3&1
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Away Boo Williams Woolton Golf Club Won 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.