More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Susan Mo

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 10
Wins: 5 (42%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 7 (58%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Home Sue King Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 19th May 2021 Away Maxine Lythgoe Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Pat Gamble Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Anne Farrelly-Stubbs Childwall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Away Andrea Walsh Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 2 Holes
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Home Lost 2&1
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Home Karen Pegler Wigan Lost 3&2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Moira Brook Hesketh Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Lynne Helm Wigan Lost 2&1
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Margaret Milne West Lancashire Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Home Ann Lund Widnes Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Home Moira Brook Hesketh Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.