More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jan Newton

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (75%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 3 (25%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 12th May 2022 Home Jane Tyrer Gathurst Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home R Wright Hillside Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Ann Atherton Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Deborah Knott Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 5&4
Mon 17th May 2021 Away B Kenyon Hillside Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Anne Marie Parr Wigan Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Di Arkwright Wigan Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Mary Stanton Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Wendy Murray Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 8&7
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Debbie Tedd Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Ann Rogers Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home S Henshall Gathurst Golf Club Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.