More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Paula Calder

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 6
Wins: 3 (16%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 16 (84%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 8th Jul 2021 Home Patricia Richardson Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Christine Lowe Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 6&5
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Away Suzanne Scott Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 5&4
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Angela Birkenhead Woolton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Pat Downing Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Gillian Hibbert Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Home Barbara Cheetham Formby Ladies Lost 1 Hole
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home C Pye Widnes Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Maureen Hogan Wigan Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Away Chris Turner Widnes Golf Club Lost 3&1
Wed 29th May 2019 Home May Soe Lwin Aung Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 6&4
Sun 26th May 2019 Away Grace Redmond Hillside Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Selina Mckenzie Bolton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Kate Fitzgerald Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 5&4
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Amanda Moss Bolton Old Links Lost 6&5
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Home Linda Varty Wigan Won 3&1
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Home Pam Green Hillside Lost 7&5
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Away Dorothy Burns Hesketh Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Away Ulrike Nahser Formby Ladies Lost 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.