More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lesley Madden

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 4
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 20
Wins: 10 (71%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Gill Shepherd Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Muriel Byrne Woolton Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 10th Jun 2021 Home B Pybus Widnes Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Muriel Byrne Woolton Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Sue Cater Wigan Lost 2 Holes
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Away Lesley Jones Wigan Won 3&2
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Val Ellaby Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 3&2
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Away Gillian Solomon West Lancashire Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Kate Fitzgerald Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Sheila Dawber Widnes Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 20th May 2019 Away May Soe Lwin Aung Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 2&1
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Karen Whitley Widnes Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Home Won 10&8
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Away Sue Forbes Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.