More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Doreen Hesketh

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 9
Wins: 4 (36%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 6 (55%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Home Margaret McDowell West Lancashire Won 3&1
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Carol Thomas Royal Birkdale Lost 4&3
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Margaret Parkes West Lancashire Won 3&2
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Away Angela Hardy Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 7&6
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Patricia Anne Davey Childwall Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Susan Lesley Rowles Childwall Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Eileen Mary Quinn Childwall Golf Club Halved
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Lynne McDermid Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Carol Mann Southport Old Links Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Sheila Jones Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Home Edith Joan Scarisbrick Childwall Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.