More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Wendy Murray

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 48
Career Points: 53
Wins: 25 (52%)
Draws: 3 (6%)
Losses: 20 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 8th Jul 2022 Away Sue Davison Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Janet Davies Gathurst Golf Club Halved
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Maureen Bentham Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 7&6
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 Away Gill Shepherd Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Mary Barber West Lancashire Won 4&3
Thu 9th Jun 2022 Away Linda Varty Wigan Lost 3&2
Mon 30th May 2022 Home Bernadette Corless Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Susan Holding Gathurst Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 19th May 2022 Away Karen L Buck Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 6&5
Mon 16th May 2022 Away Sally Davies West Lancashire Lost 5&4
Wed 11th May 2022 Away Margaret Scammell Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 28th Apr 2022 Home Alicea Dermott Wigan Won 4&2
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Home Lyn Broster Ormskirk Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Ulrike Nahser Formby Ladies Lost 2 Holes
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Away Kathleen Thomson Houghwood Lost 6&5
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Yvonne Browne Gathurst Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Sandra Parr Childwall Won 4&3
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Away Linda Varty Wigan Won 3&2
Thu 10th Jun 2021 Home Angela Grugel Hesketh Won 5&4
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Home Susan Rees Childwall Won 2&1
Thu 27th May 2021 Home Sheila Bowe Houghwood Won 3&2
Fri 21st May 2021 Away Maria Bailey Formby Ladies Lost 4&3
Thu 20th May 2021 Home Linda Varty Wigan Won 5&4
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Julie Wall Gathurst Golf Club Won 4&2
Wed 12th May 2021 Away Bernadette Corless Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Kate Fitzgerald Formby Ladies Lost 7&5
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Mary Barber West Lancashire Won 2&1
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Away Nuala Robinson Hesketh Lost 5&4
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Margaret Duffy Formby Ladies Lost 5&4
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Home Bernadette Corless Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home Rosemary O'Hanlon West Lancashire Won 6&5
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Home Margaret Bannon Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 5&4
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Patrica Ann Wright Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 5&3
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Jan Newton Dean Wood Lost 8&7
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home S Forshaw Gathurst Golf Club Won 7&6
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Home Val Graham Lee Park Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Mary Barber West Lancashire Halved
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Jeanette Whalen Hillside Lost 4&3
Thu 30th May 2019 Away Ann Rogers Southport Old Links Golf Club Lost 3&2
Wed 29th May 2019 Home Debra Lewis Dean Wood Halved
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Sandra Ireland Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 4&2
Wed 22nd May 2019 Home Sandra Ireland Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Christine Lowe Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Julie Wall Gathurst Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Margaret Bannon Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&2
Wed 1st May 2019 Home Alison Barton Hillside Won 2 Holes
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Yvonne Greene Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Pat Chambers Childwall Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.