More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sue Howard

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 25
Wins: 12 (55%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 9 (41%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Home Dorothy Scholes Walmersley Won 5&3
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Home Anne Oakes Harwood Won 6&5
Tue 28th Jun 2022 Away Carolyn Blockeel Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Away Helen Parkinson Walmersley Lost 6&5
Mon 9th May 2022 Away Janette Southern Harwood Halved
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Jackie Malin Fairhaven Lost 5&4
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Caroline Bicknell Clitheroe Won 1 Hole
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Julie Hutchings Greenmount Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Clare MacLeod Harwood Won 2&1
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Home Helen Oldham Bolton Old Links Won 2 Holes
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Janet Burrows Clitheroe Lost 6&5
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Linda Lee Nelson Lost 1 Hole
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Tracey Mendham Pleasington Won 2&1
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Rita Towler Harwood Lost 3&1
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Ann Hardcastle Pleasington Won 3&2
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Nicola Smith Greenmount Golf Club Lost 8&6
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Elizabeth Dowds Greenmount Golf Club Won 6&4
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Alison Gedge Walmersley Golf Club Won 9&8
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Susan Miller Towneley Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Margaret Rawstron St Annes Old Links Lost 2&1
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Janet Kelly Nelson Won 4&2
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Away Michelle Duxbury St Annes Old Links Golf Club Lost 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.