More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Julie Griffith

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 9th May 2022 Away Debbie Haworth Burnley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Away Amy Cheng Stand Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Away Joan Duckworth Accrington & District Won 4&3
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Carole Kay Rossendale Won 3&2
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Home Margaret Carrington Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Julie Hutchings Greenmount Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Christine Fletcher Towneley Lost 1 Hole
Fri 31st May 2019 Home Maureen Shurrock Harwood Won 4&3
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Christine Mcstay Walmersley Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Wed 8th May 2019 Home Susan Hunter Walmersley Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Ilona Kilburn Walmersley Lost 2 Holes
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Away Janice Bufton Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.