More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Caroline Bicknell

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 7
Wins: 3 (27%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 7 (64%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Away June Crossley Accrington & District Lost 1 Hole
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 Away Janet Williams West Lancashire Lost 1 Hole
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Home Tina Berry Breightmet Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Away Mavis Haslam Dunscar Golf Club Halved
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Joan Duckworth Accrington & District Won 8&7
Sun 22nd May 2022 Home Nicola Robinson Pleasington Lost 2 Holes
Mon 16th May 2022 Home Anne Cross Pleasington Lost 3&1
Fri 6th May 2022 Away Liz Perry Breightmet Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Away Anne Cross Pleasington Lost 1 Hole
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Away Sue Howard Turton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.