More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Julie Hutchings

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 24
Wins: 12 (80%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 3 (20%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Away Sue Howard Turton Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Jayne O'Sullivan Clitheroe Lost 2&1
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Marion Anderson Harwood Won 2 Holes
Thu 27th May 2021 Home Shirley Holland Turton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Jayne O'Sullivan Clitheroe Lost 7&5
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Dorothy Sunderland Pleasington Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Linda Singleton Pleasington Won 3&1
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Julie Griffith Towneley Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Helen Parkinson Walmersley Won 4&2
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Linda Ashworth Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Kate Dennis Nelson Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Sandra McLellan Towneley Golf Club Won 8&7
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Sheila Parman Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Susan Appleby Walmersley Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.