More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Ann Hardcastle

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (70%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 2 (20%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Away Carol Merritt Manchester Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Away Christine Harwood Blackburn Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Dot Smith Lowes Park Golf Club Halved
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Anne Bradbury Colne Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 30th May 2019 Away Geraldine Bates Bury Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Geraldine Bates Bury Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Anne Bradbury Colne Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Dot Smith Lowes Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 2nd May 2019 Home Julie Trinder - Lady Captain Blackburn Golf Club Won 6&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.