More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Ann Hardcastle

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 26
Wins: 11 (46%)
Draws: 4 (17%)
Losses: 9 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Away Rebecca McDermott West Lancashire Lost 6&4
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Away Susan Bradbury Manchester Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Wed 13th Jul 2022 Home Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Lost 7&6
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Away Jan Bennett Breightmet Golf Club Halved
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Julie Walker Accrington & District Won 3&1
Mon 16th May 2022 Away Caroline Cherry Clitheroe Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 2nd May 2022 Home Liz Perry Breightmet Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Home Jayne O'Sullivan Clitheroe Halved
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 Away Rita Towler Harwood Halved
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Caroline Cherry Clitheroe Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Rita Towler Harwood Won 3&2
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Elaine Hayes Turton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Julia Rigby Greenmount Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Sue Howard Turton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Away Carol Merritt Manchester Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Away Christine Harwood Blackburn Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Dot Smith Lowes Park Halved
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Anne Bradbury Colne Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 30th May 2019 Away Geraldine Bates Bury Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Geraldine Bates Bury Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Anne Bradbury Colne Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Dot Smith Lowes Park Won 2&1
Thu 2nd May 2019 Home Julie Trinder Blackburn Golf Club Won 6&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.