More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Tracey Mendham

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 17
Wins: 7 (39%)
Draws: 3 (17%)
Losses: 8 (44%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 13th Jul 2022 Home Gillian Cuttill Dunscar Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Joan Duckworth Accrington & District Lost 1 Hole
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 Away Vicky Boyes Harwood Halved
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Jayne O'Sullivan Clitheroe Lost 5&3
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Eileen Beeney Harwood Halved
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Jayne O'Sullivan Clitheroe Lost 3&2
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Sue Howard Turton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Dorothy Willetts Greenmount Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Shirley Holland Turton Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Pauline Barlow Knott End Lost 2 Holes
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Home A M Alcock Wilpshire Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Janet Cartledge Chorley Lost 4&3
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home D Elliott Burnley Golf Club Won 8&7
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Janet Cartledge Chorley Halved
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Lynda Wills Burnley Lost 3&2
Fri 17th May 2019 Away A T Flanagan Whalley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Amelia Taylor Harwood Won 1 Hole
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Home Joan Whittaker Whalley Golf Club Won 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.