More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Eileen Beeney

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Home Maureen Byrom Whalley Golf Club Won 6&4
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Viv Rigby Pleasington Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Agnes Seery Whalley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Away Lynne Craven Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Home Penny Davison Wilpshire Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Sandra Owen Towneley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 28th May 2019 Away Joyce Green Burnley Golf Club Lost 7&6
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Barbara Kent Chorley Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Anne Kilshaw Burnley Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Home Lynn Clynes Chorley Golf Club Won 3&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.