More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Kelly

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (33%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 13 (62%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Home Carole L Hanlon Childwall Won 2 Holes
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Elaine Hayes Turton Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Carole Waddington Fairhaven Lost 1 Hole
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Jacqueline Malin Fairhaven Won 6&4
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Away Chloe Cuming Turton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Home Karen Clayton Manchester Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Home Linda Ashworth Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Away Donna Barnes Manchester Golf Club Lost 8&6
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Away Dorothy Scholes Walmersley Lost 3&2
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Courtney Willis Pleasington Halved
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Janet Roundell Towneley Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Away Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Lost 5&3
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Home Dorothy Scholes Walmersley Won 5&3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Susan Miller Towneley Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 28th May 2019 Away Shirley Holland Turton Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Lauren McLauchlan Formby Ladies Lost 2&1
Tue 7th May 2019 Away Margaret Carrington Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Home Sue Howard Turton Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Home Evelyn McCowan Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Dorothy Willetts Greenmount Golf Club Won 4&3
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Away Yvonne Brown Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.