More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Linda Lee

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Home Sheila Eaton Rochdale Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 29th May 2022 Home Jan Peace Childwall Won 1 Hole
Sun 15th May 2022 Away Nicola Settle Formby Ladies Lost 5&3
Sun 1st May 2022 Away Carole Hanlon Childwall Lost 3&2
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Home Helen Gale Childwall Won 4&3
Sun 30th May 2021 Home Margaret Morgan Bolton Old Links Won 4&3
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Sue Howard Turton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Home Melanie Clegg Manchester Golf Club Halved
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Cathy Kilgallon Towneley Won 3&1
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Linda Singleton Pleasington Lost 3&1
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Annette Hough Formby Ladies Won 2&1
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Home Karen Martland Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.