More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Margaret Carrington

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 9
Wins: 4 (31%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 8 (62%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 6th Jul 2021 Home Susan Healey Rossendale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 8th Jun 2021 Home Janet Shorrock Rossendale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Judith Reid Blackburn Golf Club Lost 8&6
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Maxine Naismith Bury Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Away Linda Smith Nelson Golf Club Lost 4&2
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Away Julie Griffith Towneley Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 25th Jun 2019 Away Elaine Hayes Turton Golf Club Lost 6&5
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Nicola Smith Greenmount Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Hilary Ankers Walmersley Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 16th May 2019 Away Susan Appleby Walmersley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 7th May 2019 Home Janet Kelly Nelson Won 2&1
Thu 2nd May 2019 Home Janet Hewitt Turton Golf Club Won 7&5
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Home Susan Miller Towneley Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.