More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Fran Lilley

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 18
Wins: 8 (53%)
Draws: 2 (13%)
Losses: 5 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Bernice Fitton Rochdale Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Away Janet Burrows Clitheroe Lost 4&2
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Kim Barlow Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Janet Burrows Clitheroe Won 1 Hole
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Bev Scholes Rochdale Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Julie Howard Hillside Lost 2&1
Sun 2nd May 2021 Away Elaine Clark Manchester Golf Club Won 4&2
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Away Pam Green Hillside Halved
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Away Ann Lowe Royal Birkdale Lost 6&5
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Meegan Switzer Hesketh Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Sile Hamilton Hesketh Golf Club Won 4&2
Sun 19th May 2019 Home Laura Bevan Royal Birkdale Lost 4&3
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Elaine Hayes Turton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Kim Hoyle Rochdale Golf Club Halved
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Home Chloe Cuming Turton Golf Club Won 7&6


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.