More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Julia Rigby

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 28
Wins: 14 (64%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Joyce Aikman Nelson Lost 2 Holes
Wed 18th May 2022 Home Linda Ryder Colne Golf Club Lost 5&4
Thu 28th Apr 2022 Away Jean Ralph Chorley Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Away Bernadette Howarth Clitheroe Lost 2&1
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Away Janet Hewitt Turton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Anne Oakes Harwood Lost 7&5
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Janet Burrows Clitheroe Lost 2&1
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Sue Manning Harwood Won 1 Hole
Thu 27th May 2021 Home Janet Hewitt Turton Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Helen Lloyd Clitheroe Won 3&2
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Jacquie Banister Pleasington Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Ann Hardcastle Pleasington Won 4&3
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Helen Mosscrop Turton Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Christine Horner Towneley Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Hilary Ankers Walmersley Golf Club Won 6&4
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Laura Cannan Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Christine Fletcher Towneley Won 2 Holes
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Pat Robertshaw Towneley Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Margaret McAllester Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 8&6
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Hilary Ankers Walmersley Golf Club Won 7&5
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Linda Smith Nelson Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.