More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jan Bennett

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Christine Monks Rossendale Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 29th Jun 2021 Away Jan Walker Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Home Mubina Ladha Pleasington Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Lou Hindle Blackburn Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Ann Fisher Bury Golf Club Won 10&8
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Jan Walker Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Barbara Askew Rossendale Lost 3&2
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Angela Wilkinson Bury Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Gail Clifford Clitheroe Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Gill Peterson Darwen Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Deborah Nash Rossendale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.