More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Anne Bradbury

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 10
Wins: 5 (33%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 10 (67%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Dorothy Scholes Walmersley Lost 2&1
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Margaret E Booth Darwen Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Heather Deans Wilpshire Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Dorothy Scholes Walmersley Lost 7&6
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Nikki Henry Darwen Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 7th May 2021 Away Wendy Ascroft Chorley Lost 3&2
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Dee Ashworth Lowes Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Geraldine Bates Bury Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Ann Hardcastle Pleasington Won 3&2
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Lisa Stanley Lowes Park Golf Club Won 6&4
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Alison Jennings Bury Golf Club Lost 6&5
Wed 22nd May 2019 Away Julie Trinder Blackburn Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Ann Hardcastle Pleasington Lost 4&3
Wed 8th May 2019 Away Jane Boxall Bury Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Julie Trinder Blackburn Golf Club Lost 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.