More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Karen Blake

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 12
Wins: 5 (38%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 6 (46%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Jane Rose Hillside Won 5&3
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Lesley Edwards Woolton Golf Club Won 6&5
Tue 7th Jun 2022 Away Doris Worsley Houghwood Golf Club Halved
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Jenny Davis Hillside Lost 3&2
Mon 4th Apr 2022 Away Angela Hargreaves Woolton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Eileen Quinn Childwall Lost 3&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Julie Pyke Haydock Park Won 2 Holes
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Julie Pyke Haydock Park Halved
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Away Jan Spicer Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Away Rita Dunsdon Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Jane Duckett West Lancashire Won 3&2
Wed 22nd May 2019 Away Sue Jolley Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Louise Kershaw Hillside Lost 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.