More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lynne Helm

Unbeaten Streak: 7
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 22
Wins: 10 (77%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 1 (8%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Barbara Hatton Hindley Hall Golf Club Halved
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Home Min Li Dennison Hillside Won 7&6
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Min Li Dennison Hillside Won 6&4
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Teresa Chu Dean Wood Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Bernie Marsh Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 4&3
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Lisa Greenhalgh Hesketh Won 1 Hole
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Home Joy Bury Hesketh Golf Club Won 4&2
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Away Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Lost 2 Holes
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home Lauren Green West Lancashire Won 5&4
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Irene Walsh Widnes Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Susan Mo Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Irene Walsh Widnes Golf Club Won 6&5
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Home Bernie Marsh Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.