More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sheila Jones

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (67%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home J Perkins Hillside Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 4th Apr 2022 Away Ann Grace Woolton Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Jane Chambers Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Rebecca Gray Royal St Davids Lost 1 Hole
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Eileen Quinn Childwall Lost 1 Hole
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Debbie Holland Haydock Park Won 3&2
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away J Perkins Hillside Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Jan Maund Hillside Won 9&8
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Jan Peace Childwall Lost 4&2
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Away Eileen D'Arcy Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 4&2
Tue 28th May 2019 Home Bernadette Corless Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Doreen Hesketh Ormskirk Golf Club Won 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.