More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Linda Carr

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (54%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 5 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Home Grace Molyneux Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 3&1
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Barbara Hatton Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Min Li Dennison Hillside Won 2 Holes
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Barbara Hatton Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Andrea Walsh Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 3&1
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Pam Green Hillside Lost 3&2
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Karen Pegler Wigan Won 2&1
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Gill Holcroft Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 31st May 2019 Away P Morris Gathurst Golf Club Won 5&4
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Sue King Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Halved
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Gill Holcroft Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Janet Rosen Lee Park Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Janet Rosen Lee Park Golf Club Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.