More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Michelle Black

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (60%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 27th May 2022 Home Clare Seddon Formby Ladies Lost 1 Hole
Sun 22nd May 2022 Home Sandra Driver Nelson Won 3&2
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Clare Seddon Formby Ladies Lost 5&4
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Away Susan Rees Childwall Won 2 Holes
Sun 3rd Apr 2022 Away Adrienne Bennett Fairhaven Lost 2&1
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Chris Appleby St Annes Old Links Lost 2&1
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Home Beth Greenhalgh Manchester Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Janet Heywood Manchester Golf Club Lost 5&4
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Lynn Park St Annes Old Links Won 1 Hole
Sun 2nd May 2021 Away Marilyn Fletcher Clitheroe Won 3&2
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Home Marilyn Fletcher Clitheroe Won 3&2
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Away Julie Howard Hillside Won 3&1
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Away Lisa Greenhalgh Hesketh Won 6&4
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Lynn Park St Annes Old Links Won 4&2
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Away Janet Melville Royal Birkdale Lost 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.