More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Andrea Buckley

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (47%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 7 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Home Linda Vipond Whitefield Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Away Louise Aspden Ellesmere Lost 5&3
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Away Dorothy Molins Whitefield Golf Club Halved
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Clare Styles Ellesmere Won 4&2
Fri 27th May 2022 Away Maura Hindley Bolton Won 6&5
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Mia Coetzee Page North Manchester Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 20th May 2022 Home Jo Hurst Bolton Won 2&1
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Home Jennifer Poole North Manchester Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Kathleen Broderick Manchester Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Janet Thorpe Oldham Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Away Denise Tonge Ellesmere Lost 3&2
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Dee Whittingham Werneth Golf Club Won 5&3
Wed 5th May 2021 Home Christine Ellis Ellesmere Won 5&3
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Janet Holden Rochdale Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Kathleen Broderick Manchester Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.