More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Liz Johnson

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 10
Wins: 3 (23%)
Draws: 4 (31%)
Losses: 6 (46%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 Away Portia Bolus Bolton Old Links Halved
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Portia Bolus Bolton Old Links Won 3&2
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Maxine Rowlands Ellesmere Golf Course Lost 3&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Maxine Rowlands Ellesmere Golf Course Won 4&3
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Bernice Fitton Rochdale Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Barbara Cragg Bolton Lost 1 Hole
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Away Susan Halpin Rochdale Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Mia Coetzee Page North Manchester Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Karen Sawyer Bolton Old Links Lost 5&4
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Bernadette Kilcommons Blackley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Yuk-lin Yiu North Manchester Golf Club Halved
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Susan Oldham Sale Golf Club Halved
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Margaret Morgan Bolton Old Links Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.