More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Bernice Fitton

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 22
Wins: 9 (45%)
Draws: 4 (20%)
Losses: 7 (35%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Fran Lilley St Annes Old Links Won 3&1
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Home Kim Barlow Manchester Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Kathryn Findlay Manchester Golf Club Won 5&4
Wed 16th Jun 2021 Home Margaret Morgan Bolton Old Links Halved
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Liz Johnson Oldham Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Elisabeth Mair Hillside Halved
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Sarah Riding Bolton Golf Club Lost 5&4
Sun 2nd May 2021 Away Helen Lloyd Clitheroe Lost 2&1
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Home Helen Lloyd Clitheroe Lost 2&1
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Home Caroline L Rodwell Hesketh Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Home Chloe Cuming Turton Golf Club Won 7&6
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Hilary Cooper Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 7&6
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Away Barbara Cairns St Annes Old Links Lost 4&2
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Away Julie Scott Hesketh Won 4&2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Susan Bradbury Manchester Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Hannah Kim Davyhulme Park Golf Club Halved
Sun 19th May 2019 Away Laura Howarth Turton Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Carol Merritt Manchester Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Louise Freeman Ellesmere Halved
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Away Sophie Speariett Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.