More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sandra McManus

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (70%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 2 (20%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Lisa Gaut-Conway Manchester Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Carol Merritt Manchester Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Andrea Lowe Crompton & Royton Lost 3&1
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Home Fiona Hesten Saddleworth Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Away Louise Freeman Ellesmere Won 3&2
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Home Carmel Hall Hesketh Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Home Helen Mosscrop Turton Golf Club Halved
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Lin Li. Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Away Lynn Park St Annes Old Links Won 3&1
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Sophie Speariett Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.