More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Kathryn Barrett

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 24
Wins: 12 (60%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Home Sarah Riding Bolton Lost 3&1
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Tina Berry Breightmet Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 30th Jun 2022 Home Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Lost 6&5
Sun 29th May 2022 Home Julie Scott Hesketh Won 2&1
Sun 15th May 2022 Away Chris Appleby St Annes Old Links Lost 10&8
Sat 14th May 2022 Home Sally Ann Attwood Bolton Old Links Won 2&1
Thu 12th May 2022 Home Jackie Fenton Breightmet Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Home Lynn Adams West Lancashire Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Rachel Brown-Finnis West Lancashire Won 3&1
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Taimay Ho Stand Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Lynda Wills Burnley Lost 5&3
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Sandra Unsworth Royal Birkdale Won 3&2
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Helen Rigg Royal Birkdale Won 5&4
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Elizabeth Narayana Clitheroe Won 1 Hole
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Tina Berry Breightmet Golf Club Won 8&6
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Helen Morris Darwen Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Jackie Fenton Breightmet Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Helen Morris Darwen Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Alyson Monaghan Rossendale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Janet Shorrock Rossendale Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.