More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Tracey Bentley

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Home Melissa Ball West Lancashire Lost 6&5
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Away Julie Howard Hillside Lost 4&2
Wed 1st Jun 2022 Away Kim Roberts Pleasington Lost 2 Holes
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Kim Barlow Manchester Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Elisabeth Mair Hillside Won 4&3
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Home Barbara Cairns St Annes Old Links Won 4&3
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Chris Appleby St Annes Old Links Lost 3&2
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Lucy Brown Hillside Halved
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Susan Cooke Fairhaven Won 5&4
Mon 6th May 2019 Away Ruth Scanlon Chorley Won 2&1
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Sue Gott Royal Lytham & St Annes Won 9&8
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Away Jackie Malin Fairhaven Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.