More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Ruby Woods

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 18
Wins: 8 (36%)
Draws: 2 (9%)
Losses: 12 (55%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Away Michelle Black Rochdale Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Karen Parrott Formby Ladies Won 6&5
Thu 9th Jun 2022 Away Julie Beggs Woolton Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Away Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Lost 2&1
Sun 29th May 2022 Away Michelle Pickup Nelson Lost 2 Holes
Sun 1st May 2022 Home Michelle Pickup Nelson Lost 2&1
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Home Clare Seddon Formby Ladies Lost 2 Holes
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Away Diana Cockerill Fairhaven Won 5&4
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Sophie Potter Nelson Halved
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Away Sophie Potter Nelson Lost 2&1
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Jo Miller Turton Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Home Vanessa Barrow Fairhaven Lost 5&4
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Gillian Chapman Gathurst Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Away Carol Helme Bolton Old Links Won 2 Holes
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Helen Mosscrop Turton Golf Club Won 4&2
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Pat Gamble Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 5&4
Sun 23rd May 2021 Home Karen Sawyer Bolton Old Links Won 1 Hole
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Rozel Crompton Rossendale Lost 4&3
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Lynne McDermid Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Videla Thomas Southport Old Links Golf Club Halved
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Home Susanna Sulistio Penwortham Won 5&3
Sun 26th May 2019 Away Karen Snape Penwortham Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.