More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lynne McDermid

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 9
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 5 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 10th May 2022 Home Fran Carrington Houghwood Won 4&3
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Home Chris Turner Widnes Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Julia Garlick Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 15th Jun 2021 Home Nicola Martin Leigh Golf Club Halved
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Elaine Martin West Lancashire Won 2&1
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Ruby Woods Childwall Won 3&2
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Away Norah Parr Childwall Lost 4&3
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home Anne Farrelly-Stubbs Childwall Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Doreen Hesketh Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Jean McCluskey Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.