More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Clare Seddon

Unbeaten Streak: 8
Winning Streak: 8
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 26
Wins: 13 (76%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (24%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 27th May 2022 Away Michelle Black Rochdale Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Sophie Potter Nelson Won 4&2
Sun 8th May 2022 Home Michelle Black Rochdale Golf Club Won 5&4
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Ruby Woods Childwall Won 2 Holes
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Away Adrienne Bennett Fairhaven Won 4&2
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Away Lorraine Birch Lancaster Won 5&4
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Carmel Hall Hesketh Won 4&3
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Home Brogan Calvert Lancaster Won 4&3
Sat 29th May 2021 Home Sara Fitzgerald Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sat 22nd May 2021 Home Jane Blackhurst Chorley Won 5&4
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Maggie Ayers Hesketh Won 2&1
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Jane Blackhurst Chorley Lost 7&6
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Home Elaine Clark Manchester Golf Club Won 2&1
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Home Jeanette Williams Pleasington Won 6&5
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Sara Fitzgerald Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sat 25th May 2019 Home Sara Fitzgerald Ormskirk Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Karen Clayton Manchester Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.