More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Joan Duckworth

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 19
Wins: 9 (56%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 6 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Jan Bennett Breightmet Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Tracey Mendham Pleasington Won 1 Hole
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Away Caroline Bicknell Clitheroe Lost 8&7
Thu 8th Jul 2021 Home Younghee Cheung Hartford Won 2&1
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Janet Roundell Towneley Lost 3&2
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Deborah Nash Rossendale Golf Club Won 4&2
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Home Julie Griffith Towneley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Jackie Harte Stand Golf Club Won 5&4
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Home Carole Kay Rossendale Won 1 Hole
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Debbie Haworth Burnley Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Lynda Makin Burnley Won 2 Holes
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Carolyn Blockeel Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 5&4
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Jackie Fenton Breightmet Golf Club Halved
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Anne Mcdonald Darwen Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Linda Woods Breightmet Golf Club Lost 6&4
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Anne Mcdonald Darwen Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.