More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Deborah Nash

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 14
Wins: 6 (40%)
Draws: 2 (13%)
Losses: 7 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 16th May 2022 Away D Hindle Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Home Lillian Croston Pleasington Won 2&1
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Janet Roundell Towneley Halved
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Home Joan Duckworth Accrington & District Lost 4&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Ann Robathan Burnley Lost 2 Holes
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Janet Stevens Burnley Lost 3&1
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Cathy Kilgallon Towneley Lost 8&6
Wed 5th May 2021 Away Carole Maher Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Elaine Fitzhenry Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Nikki Henry Darwen Golf Club Won 10&8
Fri 31st May 2019 Away June Whitfield Breightmet Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Elizabeth Robinson Accrington & District Golf Club Halved
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Jan Bennett Breightmet Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Gail Clifford Clitheroe Golf Club Won 3&1
Tue 9th Apr 2019 Home Elizabeth Narayana Clitheroe Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.