More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Angela Sweeney

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (47%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 7 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Away Judith Isherwood Pleasington Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Bernie Holden Greenmount Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Angela Wilkinson Bury Golf Club Lost 6&5
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Home Maureen Bell Accrington & District Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Lyn Smith Turton Golf Club Halved
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Away Michelle Whalley Blackburn Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Jacquie Banister Pleasington Golf Club Lost 7&6
Thu 30th May 2019 Away Val Makinson Rossendale Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Pat Waite Lowes Park Golf Club Lost 4&3
Wed 22nd May 2019 Away Elaine Toft Mytton Fold Golf Club Won 8&6
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Val Makinson Rossendale Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Margaret Varley Greenmount Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Chris Avino Mytton Fold Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Away Angela Wilkinson Bury Golf Club Lost 6&5
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Away Sheila Hartwell Accrington & District Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.