More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Joyce Green

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 18
Wins: 8 (53%)
Draws: 2 (13%)
Losses: 5 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Michelle Whalley Blackburn Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 6th May 2022 Home Taimay Ho Stand Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Away Christine Fletcher Towneley Lost 5&4
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Ann Gibbons Rossendale Won 1 Hole
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Joanne Allen Towneley Won 1 Hole
Wed 26th May 2021 Away Sheila Kenlock Accrington & District Lost 4&2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Allison Nuttall Whalley Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Mubina Ladha Pleasington Halved
Tue 28th May 2019 Home Eileen Beeney Harwood Won 7&6
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Linda Singleton Pleasington Won 3&2
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Cathy Seed Wilpshire Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Barbara Parkin Chorley Won 3&2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Vicky Boyes Harwood Lost 3&1
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away A M Alcock Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Home Janet Cartledge Chorley Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.