More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Williams

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 26
Career Points: 28
Wins: 13 (50%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 11 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 20th Jul 2022 Away Penny Prest Pleasington Lost 4&3
Wed 13th Jul 2022 Home Julie Howard Hillside Won 4&3
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 Home Caroline Bicknell Clitheroe Won 1 Hole
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Pam Green Hillside Halved
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Away Lisa Reilly Westhoughton Lost 6&5
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Patricia Mawdsley Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Halved
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Away P Finan Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 6&5
Wed 25th May 2022 Home Ann Moore Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Patricia Mawdsley Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 13th May 2022 Home Kathryn Fletcher Westhoughton Won 2&1
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Away Ann Moore Mossock Hall Golf Club Lost 3&1
Wed 20th Apr 2022 Home Michelle Sampson Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 7&5
Thu 8th Jul 2021 Home Sue Read Ormskirk Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Home Terena Fleck Accrington & District Won 3&2
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Away Ann Grace Woolton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Ann Grace Woolton Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Patricia Richardson Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Diane Boyce Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 6&5
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Home Anita McGill Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Angela Birkenhead Woolton Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Tricia Houghton Royal Birkdale Lost 3&1
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Gill Shepherd Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Muriel Byrne Woolton Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Home Debbie Mitchell Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Home R Wright Hillside Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Away Judith Temple Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.