More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Parr

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 32
Career Points: 38
Wins: 17 (53%)
Draws: 4 (13%)
Losses: 11 (34%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Away Sue O'Connor Southport Old Links Golf Club Halved
Thu 7th Jul 2022 Home Di Marwick Wigan Lost 6&5
Tue 28th Jun 2022 Home Joan Hornby Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 Home Jenny Davis Hillside Lost 1 Hole
Thu 9th Jun 2022 Home Gill Peck West Lancashire Won 5&4
Thu 2nd Jun 2022 Away Lesley Jones Wigan Won 1 Hole
Fri 6th May 2022 Home Nuala Robinson Hesketh Won 6&5
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Away Cathryn George Hesketh Lost 2&1
Wed 20th Apr 2022 Away June Anderton West Lancashire Halved
Thu 14th Apr 2022 Home S Goulding Widnes Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Away Jenny Davis Hillside Lost 5&3
Thu 8th Jul 2021 Away Pauline Murphy Wigan Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Rose Lynch Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 8&7
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Home Lorraine Mentha Hesketh Won 4&3
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Susan Simpson Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 8th Jun 2021 Home Barbara Cartwright Formby Ladies Won 2 Holes
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Diane Aspinall Childwall Won 1 Hole
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Home Di Marwick Wigan Won 2 Holes
Thu 27th May 2021 Away Joan Dowling Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Linda Ring Hesketh Halved
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Lorraine Mentha Hesketh Won 4&3
Thu 15th Apr 2021 Home Pauline Hurst West Lancashire Won 3&1
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Jean Algie Ormskirk Golf Club Won 6&5
Tue 25th Jun 2019 Home Susan Simpson Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Gill Fearon Woolton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Gill Fearon Woolton Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Ann Garner Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 6&4
Tue 21st May 2019 Home Particia Vernazza Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 8&7
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Margaret Duffy Formby Ladies Halved
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Kath Marshall Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 2nd May 2019 Home Jennifer Walls Westhoughton Won 7&6
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Jennifer Walls Westhoughton Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.