More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Christine Lowe

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 18
Wins: 8 (57%)
Draws: 2 (14%)
Losses: 4 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 8th Jul 2022 Home Dorothy Burns Hesketh Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Home Jane Mahood Ormskirk Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Away P M Smith Dean Wood Lost 5&4
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Paula Calder West Lancashire Won 6&5
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Marjorie Lawrence Formby Ladies Lost 3&1
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Ann Grace Woolton Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Home Sue Read Ormskirk Golf Club Halved
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Sue Read Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Pat Chambers Childwall Won 6&1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Debra Lewis Dean Wood Lost 1 Hole
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home Tia Leyland Gathurst Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Wendy Murray Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Susan Henshall Gathurst Golf Club Halved
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Home Gill Shepherd Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.