More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Ann Rogers

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Cal Darley Lee Park Won 4&3
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Away Lucia Nelson Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 4&3
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away T Goldstone Lee Park Won 5&3
Tue 15th Jun 2021 Away Susan Barnsley Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Jeanette Whalen Hillside Won 6&5
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Home Won 10&8
Tue 11th Jun 2019 Away Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club Halved
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Home Anne Fletcher West Lancashire Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Wendy Murray Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 23rd May 2019 Home Jan Newton Dean Wood Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Margaret Elliott Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.