More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Mary Barber

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 15
Wins: 5 (25%)
Draws: 5 (25%)
Losses: 10 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Susan Norris Hesketh Golf Club Halved
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Susan Norris Hesketh Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Pamela O'Connor Formby Ladies Won 4&2
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Pamela O'Connor Formby Ladies Won 4&2
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Wendy Murray Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Wendy Murray Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Linda Varty Wigan Halved
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Linda Varty Wigan Halved
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Away Linda Varty Wigan Lost 6&5
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Away Linda Varty Wigan Lost 6&5
Thu 15th Apr 2021 Away Sandra Austin Houghwood Lost 3&2
Thu 15th Apr 2021 Away Sandra Austin Houghwood Lost 3&2
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Away Margaret Elliott Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Away Jeanette Whalen Hillside Lost 6&5
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Wendy Murray Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Halved
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Anita Hiranandani Dean Wood Lost 7&5
Wed 29th May 2019 Home Jane McKeating Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Jane McKeating Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 6&4
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Gwen Williams Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Away Gwen Williams Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.