More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Maggie McIntyre

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 28
Wins: 13 (65%)
Draws: 2 (10%)
Losses: 5 (25%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Christine Bracken Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Away Elaine Shaw Gathurst Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Sue Read Ormskirk Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 30th May 2022 Away Denise McInerney Hesketh Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 19th May 2022 Home Valerie Winrow Hesketh Won 6&5
Thu 12th May 2022 Home Margaret Lenagan Gathurst Golf Club Won 3&1
Thu 21st Apr 2022 Away Anne Rhodes Ormskirk Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Home Dianne Murphy Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 5&4
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home P Finan Hindley Hall Golf Club Halved
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away P Finan Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Moyra Kenah Hillside Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Sue Cater Wigan Halved
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Christine Bracken Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Kathryn Smith Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Chris Pye Childwall Won 1 Hole
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Margaret Lenagan Gathurst Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Tina Kinsey Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Pat Chambers Childwall Won 7&5
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Angela Adams Lee Park Lost 2&1
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home P M Smith Dean Wood Won 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.