More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Irene Walsh

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 9
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 5 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Gill Holcroft Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 5&4
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Julie Beggs Woolton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Away Janet Owen West Lancashire Won 2 Holes
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Lynn Adams West Lancashire Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 30th May 2019 Away Lynne Helm Wigan Halved
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Elsbeth Pierce Formby Ladies Won 1 Hole
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Marie Gordon Royal Birkdale Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Lynne Helm Wigan Lost 6&5
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Sianell White Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 3&1
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Away Jenny Williams Formby Ladies Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.