More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lauren Green

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 31
Wins: 15 (71%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 5 (24%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Away Grainne Pendlebury Clitheroe Won 7&5
Wed 29th Jun 2022 Away Mia Eales-Smith Lost 2 Holes
Tue 28th Jun 2022 Home Charlotte Naughton & Antonia Emmerson Lost 1 Hole Lea Dawson
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Amy Sutheran & Amy Burton Won 2&1 Lea Dawson
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Dani Shap & Imogen Williamson Halved Lea Dawson
Sun 22nd May 2022 Away Elisabeth Mair Hillside Won 5&4
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Rebecca Ferguson Won 4&3
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Rebecca Ferguson & Holly Hardy Won 8&7 Ana Dawson
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Brenda Ewbank Won 6&5
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Brenda Ewbank & Rosie Waller Won 5&4 Ana Dawson
Wed 30th Jun 2021 Home Emily Baxter Won 6&5
Wed 30th Jun 2021 Home Shannon O'Dwyer & Amy Sutheran Won 3&2 Ana Dawson
Tue 29th Jun 2021 Away Emily McBurney Won 1 Hole
Tue 29th Jun 2021 Away Emily McBurney & Rian Moores Won 4&2 Ana Dawson
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Nicola Slater Lost 3&2
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Lily Hirst & Nicola Slater Won 2&1 Ana Dawson
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Maddie Raine Pleasington Won 7&6
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Claudine Beaver Bolton Won 7&5
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Away Grainne Pendlebury Clitheroe Lost 1 Hole
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Lynne Helm Wigan Lost 5&4
Sat 18th May 2019 Away Alison Green Accrington & District Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.