More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Susan Caton

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 20
Wins: 10 (71%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Home Abbie Teasdale Manchester Golf Club Lost 7&6
Wed 29th Jun 2022 Home Lucy Brown Hillside Won 6&4
Wed 1st Jun 2022 Home Kirsty Field Clitheroe Won 2&1
Sun 22nd May 2022 Away Christine Stokes Clitheroe Won 5&3
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Ann Lowe Royal Birkdale Won 2&1
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Home Sharon Eales Royal Birkdale Won 2 Holes
Sun 23rd May 2021 Away Melissa Ball West Lancashire Lost 4&2
Sun 2nd May 2021 Home Alison Green Accrington & District Won 6&5
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Home Sara Fitzgerald Ormskirk Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 26th Jul 2019 Home Emily Byrne Formby Ladies Lost 3&2
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Away Donna Barnes Manchester Golf Club Won 6&4
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Away Fiona Anderson Formby Ladies Won 6&4
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Elaine Clark Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Away Michelle Pickup Nelson Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.