More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Claudia Hastings

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (54%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (46%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Away Pat Mackrill Bolton Won 2&1
Tue 28th Jun 2022 Home Caitlin Whitehead Lost 1 Hole
Tue 28th Jun 2022 Home Zara Naughton Lost 2&1
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Jess Hall Lost 3&2
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Home Claudine Beaver Bolton Won 7&6
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Away Holly Durnian Chorley Lost 1 Hole
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Samantha Durnian Chorley Won 7&5
Sat 14th May 2022 Away Brogan Calvert Lancaster Lost 6&5
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Kim Roberts Pleasington Won 5&3
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Claire Brown & Coralie Bretez-Watson Won 3&2 Boh Greenwood
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Debs Henery & Melissa Wood Lost 5&4 Emily James
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Nicola Robinson Pleasington Won 8&6
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Away Lynn Birkbeck Rochdale Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.