More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Bev Scholes

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 10
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Home Lynn Park St Annes Old Links Lost 7&6
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Home Elaine Clark Manchester Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 16th May 2021 Away Fran Lilley St Annes Old Links Lost 1 Hole
Sun 2nd May 2021 Away Janet Burrows Clitheroe Won 2&1
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Home Janet Burrows Clitheroe Won 2&1
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Away Pam Green Hillside Won 4&3
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Home Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Home Nicola George Royal Birkdale Lost 2 Holes
Sun 19th May 2019 Away Chloe Cuming Turton Golf Club Won 6&5
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Chris Appleby St Annes Old Links Lost 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.